top of page

Thanks to Our Generous U.S. Congress Sponsors

Tommy Adkisson

Attorney at Law

Offices of Thomas F. Adkisson

Cynthia Chapa

Judge, 288th District Court

Christine Vasquez-Hortick

Judge, 225th District Court

Henry Cuellar

US Representative

Congressional District 28

Anjelica Jimenez

Judge, 408th District Court

Oscar Kazen

Judge, Probate Court #1

Michael Mery

Judge, 144th District Court

Justin Rodriguez

Bexar County Commissioner, Precinct 2

Peter Sakai

Bexar County Judge

Rose Sosa

Judge, 289th District Court

Albert Uresti

County Tax Assessor-Collector

Betty Vance

NEBCD Events and Fundraising Committee

Lisa Vance

Law Office of Lisa A. Vance, P.C.

Veronica Vasquez

Judge, Probate Court #2

bottom of page